Anchors in an Open Sea trilogy

Autobiographical novels by Dyana Wells:

  • The Yoga of Sailing

  • Buddha and a Boat

  • My True Names

The trilogy explores the true life adventures of Alice, her children and father as they meet the challenges on a small yacht in a large ocean.

Alice’s romances, passion and heroic confusion underpinned her spiritual and physical adventures on Pacific Islands.

An intrepid journey that is poignant, funny and inspiring.

Copies of Dyana’s books are available at the Raglan iHub information centre, 13 Wainui Rd.

Dyana Wells sailing novels